HONG KONG BAPTIST UNIVERSITY Sustainability Committee

Membership Composition

Chairperson	President and Vice-Chancellor	Prof. Alexander Wai
Members	Provost	Prof. Martin D.F. Wong
	Vice-President (Administration) and Secretary	Ms. Christine O.W. Chow
	Associate Vice-President (Transdisciplinary Education)	Prof. William K.W. Cheung
	Associate Vice-President (Research Development)	Prof. Liu Jiming
	Director (Institutional Research and Strategic Planning)	Dr. Mu Jingwen
	Representative from Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences	Dr. Daisy D.S. Tam
	Representative from School of Business	Mr. Ryan K.L. Man
	Representative from School of Chinese Medicine	Prof. Li Min
	Representative from School of Communication	Prof. Wei Ran
	Representative from School of Creative Arts	Ms. Qin Lai-yin
	Representative from Faculty of Science	Prof. Chris K.C. Wong
	Representative from Centre for Innovative Service-Learning	Dr. Lisa Lam
	Representative from Communication and Public Relations Office	Mr. Terence Poon
	Representative from Estates Office	Ms. Kay Choy
	Representative from Finance Office	Mr. Adonis Lee
	Representative from Human Resources Office	Mr. Chris Chong

	Representative from Library	Mr. Chris Chan
	Representative from Office of Information Technology	Mr. Allan Wong
	Representative from Office of Student Affairs	Dr. Rosa Tang
Secretary	Assistant Director, Special Projects, Office of the Vice-President (Administration) and Secretary	Ms. Vince Leung